Lehrpersonen

Adressen / Kontakte

 

Schulleiter

Bürki Thomas

thomas.buerki@schule-lyssach.ch

info@schule-lyssach.ch

Lehrpersonen

Badertscher  Simone

simone.badertscher@schule-lyssach.ch

Besson Gabriela

gabriela.besson@schule-lyssach.ch

Bossard Conny

conny.bossard@schule-lyssach.ch

Bürki Jeannette

jeannette.buerki@schule-lyssach.ch

Chacón Claudia

claudia.chacon@schule-lyssach.ch

Dimitrakoudis Michelle

michelle.dimitrakoudis@schule-lyssach.ch

Gantenbein Yo

yo.gantenbein@schule-lyssach.ch

Gäumann Andrea

andrea.gaeumann@schule-lyssach.ch

Schüpbach Caroline

caroline.schuepbach@schule-lyssach.ch

Staub Leimer Linda

linda.staub@schule-lyssach.ch

Stöckli Nicole

nicole.stoeckli@schule-lyssach.ch

Studer Jrene

jrene.studer@schule-lyssach.ch

Zurbuchen Cordula

cordula.zurbuchen@schule-lyssach.ch

Zürcher Judith

judith.zuercher@schule-lyssach.ch

Wyss Michael

michael.wyss@schule-lyssach.ch

 

Speziallehrkräfte

Jacquat Liliane 

lbw@gmx.ch

Danuser Nicole

nicole.danuser@gmail.com

Käsermann Margrit

margrit.kaesermann@bluewin.ch

 

Schulsozialarbeit

Cornelia Hohl

ssa@sozialdienst-rual.ch

+41 79 109 51 95

 

Anlagewart

Bartlome Michael

michael.bartlome@lyssach.ch


 

 

© 2016 by Sycon